What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Welcome post

serovando

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi my name is Sergio, I had bought recently my iPad 2, and I am using it for my work. I am an electronic engineer working on sales for a control system integrator in Costa Rica.

I am looking for business and productive apps.

aarvee

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi. You could look at -Docs to go: sync Ms office files etc to pc and work with them on iPad
Evernote is another great app. For news - pulse news reader.

Gabriel1

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi there Sergio and welcome.

There is lots of good advice and info on here plus plenty of members all too willing to help with any problems.

Remember, search is your friend.......and please don't forget to read the rules http://www.ipadforums.net/forum-rules-help-info/2119-forum-rules-everybody-please-read.html

These are the hacking section rules for all you jail breakers (and would be jail breakers) http://www.ipadforums.net/ipad-hacking/2892-hacking-section-rules-please-read.html

We also have an app for this forum. A link to download the app is: Discussion Forum for iPad Users for iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad on the iTunes App Store

If you have other Apple products or are interested in other Apple kit then why not join our sister forum too at http://www.appleforums.net/

Finally, for those who still haven't had enough how about a video explaining about our other forums (note:you may want to play this at half speed but hey, why shouldn't Phil be excited about our forums!)

Last edited by a moderator:

Taffersim

iPF Noob
Reaction score